Ben Lerner

Ben Lerner

Ben Lerner has received fellowships from the Fulbright, Guggenheim, and MacArthur Foundations, among other honors. He is the author of three books of poetry (The Lichtenberg FiguresAngle of Yaw, and Mean Free Path) and two novels (Leaving the Atocha Station and 10:04). His most recent book is the monograph, The Hatred of Poetry.

Books by the author / editor

There are no products listed under this category.

in the media

Get 30 % off!